Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Cakrabirawa Saptono (panblue01@gmail.com)

Editor
Saka Prasasta (saka@thecocomagazine.com)
Victoria Permata (victoria@thecocomagazine.com)

Kontributor
Dagel Firgantoro (dagel@thecocomagazine.com)
Gadang Gunarto (gadang@thecocomagazine.com)
Wani Yuniar (wani@thecocomagazine.com)
Ajeng Rahmawati (ajeng@thecocomagazine.com)